Chefs & Meesters

het smakelijkste nieuws

DE C&M’s

Stijn Bauwens stijn-bauwens
Bistro De Kruidenmolen, Klemskerke/De Haan

Matthieu Beudaert matthieu-beudaert
Restaurant Beudaert, Kortrijk

Ralf Berendsen ralf-berendsen
Restaurant La Source

Huibrecht Berends huibrecht Berends
BUN Bar Restaurant, Antwerpen

Tim Boury tim-boury
Restaurant Boury, Roeselare

Maarten Bouckaert maarten-bouckaert
Restaurant Castor ,

Filip Claeys filip-claeys
De Jonkman, Brugge

Olly Ceulenaere olly-ceulenaere
Publiek, Gent

Kim Devisschere kim-devisschere
Roots, Gent

Kris Goegebeur kris-goegebeur

Karen Keygnaert karen-keygnaert
Cantine Copine, Brugge

Pieter-Jan Lint pieter-jan-lint

Paul Morel paul-morel

Ingrid Neven ingrid-neven
Pazzo, Antwerpen

Gusti Pungitore gusti-pungitore
Il Trionfo, Knokke

Bert Recour bert-recour
Restaurant Pegasus, Poperinge

Broes Tavernier broes-tavernier
’t Vijfde Seizoen, Aalter

Tom Van Loock tom-van-loock

Michaël Vrijmoed michael-vrijmoed
Restaurant Vrijmoed, Gent